Imogen Heap: The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – In Four Contemporary Suites by Imogen Heap

Platform 9 3/4
The Hogwarts Express
Welcome to Hogwarts
Wand Dance
Albus Severus Potter
The Blanket
Hut on the Rock
A Malfoy
Anything from the Trolley, Dears?
Ministry of Magic
St. Oswald’s
Wizarding World
Shadows and Spirits
Privet Drive
McGonagall’s Office
The Forbidden Forest
Edge of the Forest
Staircase Ballet
The Duel
Invisibility Cloak
Moaning Myrtle
Scorpius Alone
A World of Darkness
Another Hogwarts
Expecto Patronum
In Trouble (Again)
Slytherin Dormitory
The Owlery
A New Prophecy
The Augurey
Extraordinary General Meeting
Godric’s Hollow
Paint and Memory
Something Written
The Final Battle
The Arrival
Lily and James
Burning Bed
A Nice Day

Download Link:
Link 1
Link 2

Purchase Link:
Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *