3 (The Purple Album) by Lukas Graham

3 (The Purple Album) by Lukas Graham


  1. Not a Damn Thing Changed
  2. Lullaby
  3. You’re Not the Only One (Redemption Song)
  4. Love Someone
  5. Promise
  6. Stick Around
  7. Unhappy
  8. Everything That Isn’t Me
  9. Hold My Hand
  10. Say Yes (Church Ballad)

Download Link:
Link 1

Purchase Link:
Apple Music

See also:
Robyn: Honey
Jessie J This Christmas Day

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *